List Of 30 Governors Expected To Attend Raila’s Azimio La Umoja Event At Kasarani Stadium

Nation media columnist Gabriel Oguda has allegedly revealed that thirty governors have confirmed that they will attend azimio la umoja function,that will be held at the Moi international sports stadium Kasarani.

Orange democratic movement party leader Raila Odinga,has urged members of the public on different occasions,to attend the function adding that a major announcement was going to be released.

According to nation media columnist Gabriel Oguda,Machakos governor Alfred Mutua,Kitui governor Charity Kaluki Ngilu,Kiambu governor James Nyoro,Meru goveror Kiraitu Murungi,Kakamega governor Wycliffe Oparanya,Mombasa goveror Ali Hassan Joho and Nairobi governor Ann Kananu will be present at the function.

Other governors who have confirmed that they will attend the function at Moi international sports center Kasarani includes,Vihiga goveror Wilberforce Otichilo,Nyandarua goveror Francis Kimemia and Bungoma governor Wycliffe Wangamati.

Also Nakuru governor Lee Kinyanjui,Kisumu governor professor Anyang Nyong Kisii governor Ongwaye,Makueni governor Kivutha Kibwana among other governors.

Orange democratic movement party leader Raila Odinga will host the event as members of the public will be offered free transport to attend the event.

Share with Your Friends